14 th lunar day
Fate (Share, Likimas)



Horoscopes

Animal Sign - Dog
(19:00-21:00)

Dog
CONTRADICT DAY. The winner will be the one who manages to extract music from his soul that is understandable to everyone. On this day, only compassion, love for one's neighbor, wins. Unlike yesterday, today is a great day to chat with your loved ones, to a lesser extent with friends. Communication and useful work will contribute to the well-being and satisfaction of the information received on this day. It is not recommended that this day accelerate events, demand a repayment of the debt, and generally, somehow, improve one’s well-being through coercion. And the one who participates in trading on the stock exchange of securities looks like a person who wants to get rich with outstretched hands ... Because the largest profits in the state, almost 100%, are given by poor and poor people. Oddly enough, the rich will try and not give a penny - they have a hand with money tightly clamped, they have no strength to unclench it. On this day, money depreciates, the share price falls. Give, and you will return a hundredfold - the motto today. And, as a result of this, here, your possible behavior, you will be able to get rich on this day. For, "man is not fed with bread alone." The soul will become richer, not your skinny pocket. This is your soul’s day, its day of success. This day will require a lot of mental strength from you, and this will not affect your health in the best way. This malaise, as it appeared, and quickly, the next day can leave your body. (12)

Animal sign - Pig
(21:00-23:00)

Pig
SUSTAINABLE DAY. What was begun in the past days must be continued and can be successfully completed in the future. It is necessary to carry out previously begun work so that everything done will serve as a stepping stone on the path to the pinnacle of creativity or well-being, and you can begin to plan work for tomorrow. A well-planned tomorrow of you, too, can be, like yesterday, as today, successful in all aspects. These days it is useful and necessary to clean up the territory near the house, and in general, they will take up urgent household chores. And for those who trade, like yesterday, this day will be profitable, a day of success, if you are a robber and rip off “three skins” from buyers, as thieves-in-law do. But if your wallet is empty and you gave the last penny yesterday to those who ask, today you can enjoy peace of mind and hope for a better life. On this day, you will be worried about protecting people from the elements, protecting children from the arbitrariness or inaction of negligent leaders, and legal issues. If everything is all right with the spirit, then your health does not fail. The malaise that arose yesterday will leave you alone today. (13)

Animal sign - Rat
(23:00-01:00)

Rat
CROP DAY. It's time to harvest from the work done in the past days. What is the work, so is the harvest. On this day you will have to get up early and get busy with urgent chores and affairs related to business partners. Whoever gets up early, that is what God gives. Therefore, you complete the business successfully and, as a profit, get satisfaction from what has been done. A person close to you is on your side and will try in every possible way to help you in this matter. For this reason, or some other you will have a playful mood, try to pamper the other half. But it was not there. Clarification of the relationship is inevitable. Calm you will only "dream." It is very difficult to reach mutual understanding and consensus on this day, for love is also placed in a number of business relations. It would be better if you were not at home, but somewhere in the air, to be busy. For those participating in the auction, luck will sleep and will have to persistently and persistently spend miserable satisfaction, this is not your day. (14)

Animal sign - Bull
(01:00-03:00)

Bull
RELATIONSHIP DAY. What is sown on different days, also bears fruit in more than one day and has a price. Each person seeks to take his place in the hierarchical ladder of society, without interfering with others doing the same. This also applies to family relations, with the only difference being that in a family without a fight no one gives up their positions, each is right in his own way. Therefore, on this day in families disputes are inevitable, the emotionality of which depends on the degree of intelligence of each of the quarreling. People that wolves bite each other, chasing a piece of prey. For those who trade on the stock exchange and are looking for adventure. You will receive them if the excerpt changes you, do not doubt it, and hope for good luck today is useless. On this day, emotions should give way to reason, and only then can one get out of a difficult situation and remain not vulnerable. In general, the day is not for those involved in trade, not your day. On this day it is encouraging to finish household chores postponed day by day, not hoping that someone will do them for you. Having engaged in practical matters, does not interfere with paying attention to your health. But, strangely enough, for love this day is not bad. Try to benefit from this, and in this regard, this is your day. (15)

Animal sign - Tiger
(03:00-05:00)

Tiger
UNDERSTANDING DAY. Yesterday’s efforts were not in vain. Relations between people are improving, there is hope for mutual understanding and good luck in everyday affairs. Who can help each other with what. You can drink a glass of wine for a dream to come. Today you do not risk financial affairs. And who does not risk, he does not drink champagne. And the day is neutral, lazy. To those who do business on the stock exchange: this is not your day, continue to live in hopes that someday you will be appreciated properly and your efforts will not be wasted. This is likely to happen, because with health you are well, and in a healthy body - a healthy mind, the key to success. (16)

Animal sign - Rabbit
(05:00-07:00)

Rabbit
FORGOTTEN DAY. All about the same, about the love that was, is and will be. Cases are postponed for later. This means that the wallet is empty. What you wish is inaccessible, income is slipping out of your hands. There are no woods and the fire of love also only smolders ... The likelihood of quarrels in the family increases. All that remains is home unfinished business and the hope for a better life in the future. It’s a good day to pay respect to those who have gone to another world, to look after the graves. By evening, family relations are improving, smoldering love ignites in a new way, and a glass of wine will not hurt at this time. Health is not so good on this day and you need to try so that it does not get out of control. (17)

Animal sign - Dragon
(07:00-09:00)

Dragon
UNPLEASANT DAY. Money is depreciating, more and more is needed. Attempts to receive money from non-traditional sources lead to nothing. If you try to take risks in business, then - alas, this time fortune is not on your side. You are in search of truth in everyday affairs, in communication with friends. The second half, friends are willing to meet you ... but with their outlook on life. Clarification of relations on this day is inevitable. On this day they will call you ... for good or vice versa - it is up to you. Health on this day does not improve, but does not get out of your control. On this day, it is best to maintain the established order in relations with loved ones, the order in the house, so as not to get distracted tomorrow and do more important things. (18)

Animal sign - Snake
(09:00-11:00)

Snake
Picky day, day of reproaches. Clarification of relations between close people, today can develop into a quarrel. A quarrel on this day is almost inevitable. Right in such cases there is no. Exposure and only exposure of one of the interlocutors will help to avoid trouble. For those who are on the stock exchange looking for their happiness. Today there are two solutions to financial problems: earning meager incomes or waiting in the wings. For you, this day is a day of success, (a variable is at your discretion). If you have chosen the second solution, then you have time to think, which is better? “A bird in the hands or a crane in the sky?” Having decided differently, you could have one, and the second. It is advisable to be in the fresh air, alone with nature. A walk will have a beneficial effect on your well-being. But you have to be very careful when crossing the road, because on this day there are drivers with increased excitability, and the likelihood of an accident is increased. In order to balance excess emotions, you will have to drink a glass of wine, it would be good if only one. The state of health, on this impulsive day, is relatively good. (19)

Animal sign - Horse
(11:00-13:00)

Horse
STABILIZED DAY. Communicating with those you need will help clarify the situation and create the foundation for your relationship with those around you in the future. Emotions on this day are inappropriate. Take care of your appearance, clean up your apartment. You are likely to be visited by relatives or acquaintances today. Perhaps communication on the Internet about everything and everything, about sore. A day of respect and reverence for those who were, is and will be near you. For those on the stock market counting. In monetary terms, the day is not bad - you will get as much as you can buy, no more necessary than unnecessary, if at all you want to buy or sell something. For you, this day is variable, in the presence of "friendly sellers and buyers." You will not have big problems with health on this day either, because the problems that arose earlier will help to eliminate the person close to you. (20)

Animal sign - Ram
(13:00-15:00)

Ram
PULSING, CLEARING DAY. Relations with relatives, acquaintances, friends improve as much as possible in this situation. Relations in the family are built on the principle - I do not believe you, prove your love, love me. It remains only to decide who and in what role should participate. Financially, the day is unprofitable. For there may be various problems associated with the repair of residential premises, necessary purchases. Have to spend part of their income on this day. On this day, thoughts are only about how to spend less on the necessary, with the hard-earned money. That is life. Surprisingly, you will not have any health problems on this day. This is probably the result of a visit to the massage therapist, the attending physician. And for those who trade on the stock exchange, things are going well - stale goods are sold, not to boredom, this is a day of success. (21)

Animal sign - Monkey
(15:00-17:00)

Monkey
DAY OF RELATIVE, APPEARING Tranquility. It would be possible to relax, if not for one BUT ... Life puts sticks in the wheels and you can stumble on a level road ... Therefore, you need the ability to defend against this invisible enemy. Today you are accused of all earthly sins ... Be lenient to human weaknesses. Everything is passing. On this day everything will be equally divided: both reproaches and love too. Health and well-being are as stable as you have been doing it until this day. For those who are on the stock exchange at this hour trades. Try to concentrate and take what belongs to you, especially since all this is offered to you without malicious intent, kindly. There is a commotion in the market, money is jumping through the windows. If one knew about this in advance, one could even get rich. So you risk it, grab something that is not yet in the window, someone else's window. It would be enough in its own, more would have got. Learn exposure from a crocodile. The emotions of these days hurt you a little and you did not achieve what you want. However, this is your day, a day of success. (22)

Animal Sign - Rooster
(17:00-19:00)

Rooster
LOSS DAY. Do not try to resolve all issues overnight. After all, many unsolved problems have accumulated. So women want to be loved by men, proving their love not in words but in deeds. But not all men are ready to love that way, for various reasons, of course. In family relationships, relative balance. For some reason, on this day, the soul began to worry about patriotic thoughts, thoughts about duty, honor, protecting children from the arbitrariness of all kinds of sexual maniacs. And in business, not everything comes out as you imagined. Hurried yesterday ... and in vain. Having won in particular, lost in general. You need patience and time to reflect on what is happening. And this will serve as the foundation of your success in the coming days. There are no problems with health on this day, as such. It is stable. (23)

Arthur

__________
Partial Property:
there are still no children and tex, who prematurely passed away (up to 60 years)
with the World of the Sun - in the World of Darkness.

14-й ЛУННЫЙ ДЕНЬ
Судьба (Доля, Likimas)

BEŽDŽIONĖ, VEIDRODIS, LEDAS Prorok BEŽDŽIONĖ, VEIDRODIS, LEDAS

Положи в ладонь копейку,
Пусть народ её увидит.
Слух уловит говор тихий:
Своровал деньгу бездельник.

Гороскопы

Животный знак - coбaкa
(19:00-21:00)

Сoбaкa
УСТОЙЧИВЫЙ ДЕНЬ. То, что было начато в прошедшие дни, должно быть продолжено и может быть благополучно завершено в будущем. Необходимо выполнять ранее начатую работу так, чтобы всё сделанное, послужило ступенькой вам на пути к вершине творчества или благосостояния, и вы смогли начать планировать работу на завтрашний день. Хорошо вами спланированный завтрашний день тоже может быть, как и вчерашний, как и сегодня, удачным во всех аспектах. В эти дни полезно и нужно приводить впорядок территорию у дома, и вообще, занятся неотложными домашними делами. А у тех, кто торгует, как и вчерашний, этот день будет прибыльным, день успеха, если вы грабитель и сдираете "три шкуры" с покупателей, как это делают "воры в законе". Но если ваш кошелёк пуст и вчера вы отдали просящим последний грош, то сегодня можете наслаждаться душевным равновесием и надеждой на лучшую жизнь. В этот день вас будут волновать вопросы защиты людей от природной стихии, защиты детей от произвола или бездеятельности нерадивых руководителей, вопросы права. Если с духом у вас всё впорядке, то и здоровье вас не подводит. Недомогание, вчера возникшее, сегодня оставит вас впокое. (13)

Животный знак - cвинья
(21:00-23:00)

Свинья
ДЕНЬ СБОРА УРОЖАЯ. Пора собирать урожай с проделанной работы в прошлые дни. Какова работа, таков и урожай. В этот день вам придётся встать пораньше и занятся неотложными делами по хозяйству и делами, связанными с партнёрами по бизнесу. Кто рано встаёт, тому и бог даёт. Поэтому дела вы завершите удачно и, как прибыль, получите удовлетворение от сделанного. Близкий вам человек - на вашей стороне и постарается всячески вам помочь в этом деле. По этой причине или какой-то другой у вас появится игривое настроение, попытаетесь поухаживать за второй половинкой. Но не тут-то было. Выяснение отношений неизбежно. Спокойствие вам будет только "сниться". В этот день достигнуть взаимопонимания и соглассия очень трудно, ибо любовь тоже поставлена в ряд деловых отношений. Уж лучше бы вам находиться не дома, а где-то на воздухе, быть занятым делом. Для тех, кто участвует в торгах, везение будет спать и придётся долго и упорно высиживать мизерное удовлетворение, это - не ваш день. (14)

Животный знак - кpыca
(23:00-01:00)

Kpыca
ДЕНЬ ВЫЯСНЕНИЯ ОТНОШЕНИЙ. Что посеяно в разные дни, плодоносит тоже не в один день и имеет свою цену. Каждый человек стремится занять своё место в иерархической лестнице общества, не мешая другим делать то же самое. Это относится и к отношениям в семье, с одной только разницей - в семье без боя никто не сдаёт свои позиции, каждый прав по-своему. Поэтому в этот день в семьях неизбежны споры, эмоциональность которых зависит от степени интеллекта каждого из ссорящихся. Люди, что волки, грызут друг друга, за куском добычи гоняются. Для тех, кто на бирже торгует и ищет приключений. Вы их получите, если выдержка вам изменит, в этом не сомневайтесь, и на удачу надеяться сегодня бесполезно. В этот день эмоции должны уступить место разуму и только тогда можно выйти из трудного положения, оставаться не уязвимым. В общем, день не для тех, кто занимается торговлей, не ваш день. В этот день поощрительно закончить домашние дела, откладываемые изо-дня на-день, не надеяться, что кто-то за вас их сделает. Занявшись практическими делами, не мешает обратить внимание и на своё здоровье. Но, как ни странно, для любви этот день - неплохой. Постарайтесь из этого получить пользу, и в этом плане, это ваш день. (15)

Животный знак - бык
(01:00-03:00)

Бык
ДЕНЬ ВЗАИМОПОНИМАНИЯ. Вчерашние усилия не пропали даром. Отношения между людьми улучшаются, появляется надежда на взаимопонимание и удачу в делах житейских. Кто чем может, тем и помогает друг другу. Можно выпить и рюмку вина на сон грядущий. Сегодня вы не рискуете в финансовых делах. А кто не рискует, тот не пъёт шампанское. И день - нейтрален, ленивый. Тем, кто занимается делами на бирже: это - не ваш день, продолжаете жить надеждами, что когда-нибудь вы будете оценены должным образом и ваши усилия не пропадут даром. Вероятно так и случится, ибо со здоровьем у вас хорошо, а в здоровом теле - здоровый дух, залог успеха. (16)

Животный знак - тигp
(03:00-05:00)

Тигp
ЗАБЫТЫЙ ДЕНЬ. Всё о том же, о любви, что было, есть и будет. Дела откладываются на потом. А это значит, что кошелёк пустеет. Желаемое вам -недосягаемо, доходы ускользают из ваших рук. Дровишек нету и костёр любви тоже только тлеет... Вероятность ссор в семье возростает. Остаются только домашние незаконченные дела и надежда на лучшую жизнь в будущем. Неплохой день для оказания уважения ушедшим в мир иной, присмотра могил. К вечеру отношения в семье налаживаются, тлеющая любовь возгорается по новому, не помешает в это время и рюмка вина. Со здоровьем в этот день не так хороши дела и нужно постараться, чтобы оно не вышло из-под контроля. (17)

Животный знак - кpoлик
(05:00-07:00)

Кpoлик
НЕПРИЯТНЫЙ ДЕНЬ. Деньги обесцениваются, их нужно всё больше и больше. Попытки получения денег из нетрадиционных источников ни к чему не приводят. Если и попытаетесь рисковать в бизнесе, то - увы, в этот раз фортуна не на вашей стороне. Вы в поиске истины в житейских делах, общении с друзьями. Вторая половинка, друзья охотно идут вам навстречу... но со своими взглядами на жизнь. Выяснение отношений в этот день - неизбежно. В этот день к вам будут названивать... к добру это или наоборот - вам решать. Здоровье в этот день не улучшается, но и не выходит из-под вашего контроля. В этот день лучше всего поддержать установленный порядок в отношениях с близкими, порядок в доме, чтобы завтра не отвлекаться и занятся более важными делами. (18)

Животный знак - дpaкoн
(07:00-09:00)

Дpaкoн
ПРИДИРЧИВЫЙ ДЕНЬ, день упрёков. Выяснение отношений между близкими людьми, сегодня может перерасти в ссору. Спор-ссора в этот день - практически неизбежна. Правых в таких случаях нету. Выдержка и только выдержка одного из собеседников поможет избежать неприятностей. Для тех, кто на бирже ищет своё счастье. Сегодня есть два решения финансовых проблем: получениe мизерных доходов или ждать своего часа. Для вас этот день - день успеха, (переменный - на ваше усмотрение). Если вы выбрали второе решение, то имеете время подумать, что лучше? - Cиница в руках или журавль в небе? Решив по-другому, вы могли бы иметь и одно, и второе. Желательно побыть вам на свежем воздухе, наедине с природой. Прогулка благотворно скажется на вашем самочувствии. Но надо быть очень внимательным, переходя дорогу, ибо в этот день и водители с повышенной возбудимостью, и увеличина вероятность совершения аварии. Чтобы уравновесить избыточные эмоции, вынуждены будете выпить рюмку вина, хорошо бы только одну. Состояние здоровья, в этот импульсивный день, сравнительно хорошее. (19)

Животный знак - змeя
(09:00-11:00)

Змeя
УРАВНОВЕШЕННЫЙ ДЕНЬ. Общение с теми, кто вам нужен, поможет прояснить ситуацию и создаст фундамент ваших отношений с окружающими вас людьми в будущем. Эмоции в этот день неуместны. Займитесь своей внешностью, наводите порядок в своей квартире. Есть вероятность, что вас посетят сегодня родственники или хорошо знакомые. Возможно общение по интернету о всём и вся, о наболевшем. День уважения и почитания тех, кто был, есть и будет рядом с вами. Для тех, кто на рынке акции считает. В денежном отношении день не плохой - приобретёте столько, сколько сможете приобрести, нужного не больше, чем ненужного, если вообще пожелаете что-нибудь купить или продать. Для вас этот день - переменный, при наличии "доброжелательных продавцов и покупателей". Со здоровьем в этот день у вас тоже больших проблем не будет, ибо возникшие ранее проблемы, поможет устранить близкий вам человенк. (20)

Животный знак - лoшaдь
(11:00-13:00)

Лoшaдь
ИМПУЛЬСИВНЫЙ, РАСЧЁТЛИВЫЙ ДЕНЬ. Отношения с близкими, знакомыми, друзьями улучшаются настолько, насколько это возможно в данной ситуации. Отношения в семье строятся по принципу - я тебе не верю, докажи свою любовь, люби меня. Остаётся только решить, кто и в какой роли должен участвовать. В финансовом отношении день убыточен. Ибо могут возникнуть различные проблемы, связанные с ремонтом жилых помещений, необходимыми покупками. Придётся в этот день потратить часть своих доходов. В этот день мысли только о том, как бы на необходимое потратить меньше, с таким трудом заработанных, средств. Такова жизнь. На удивление, в этот день со здоровьем у вас проблем не будет. Вероятно, это следствие посещения массажиста, лечащего врача. А у тех, кто на бирже промышляет, дела идут неплохо - залежалый товар продан, не до скуки, это - день успеха. (21)

Животный знак - бapaн
(13:00-15:00)

Бapaн
ДЕНЬ ОТНОСИТЕЛЬНОГО, КАЖУЩЕГОСЯ СПОКОЙСТВИЯ. Можно было бы и расслабиться, если бы не одно НО... Жизнь ставит палки в колёса и можно споткнуться на ровной дороге... Поэтому нужно умение, чтобы защититься от этого невидимого врага. Вас сегодня обвиняют во всех земных грехах... Будьте снисходительны к людским слабостям. Всё - проходяще. В этот день всего будет поровну: и упрёков, и любви тоже. Здоровье и самочувствие стабильны настолько, насколько вы до этого дня им занимались. Для тех, кто на бирже в этот час промышляет. Постарайтесь сосредоточиться и возьмите то, что принадлежит вам, тем более, что вам всё это предлагают без злого умысла, доброжелательно. На рынке - переполох, деньги прыгают в окна. Знать бы заранее об этом, можно было бы даже разбогатеть. Вот и вы рискуете, хватаете то, что ещё не в окне, чужом окне. Хватанули бы в своём, больше бы досталось. Учитесь выдержке у крокодила. Эмоции этих дней немного вам навредили и вы не достигли желаемого. Тем не менее, это ваш день, день успеха. (22)

Животный знак - oбезьянa
(15:00-17:00)

Обезьянa
УБЫТОЧНЫЙ ДЕНЬ. Не пытайтесь решить все вопросы в одночасье. Ведь нерешённых проблем накопилось немало. Вот и женщины хотят, чтобы их любили мужчины, доказывая свою любовь не словами, а делом. Но не все мужчины готовы так любить, по разным причинам, конечно. В семейных отношениях относительное равновесие. Почему-то в этот день душу начали волновать патриотические мысли, мысли о долге, чести, защите детей от произвола всяких сексуальных маньяков. А в делах не всё выходит так, как вы себе представляли. Вчера поспешили... и напрасно. Выиграв в частности, проиграли в целом. Вам необходимо терпение и время, чтобы поразмыслить о происходящем. А это послужит фундаментом ваших успехов в последующие дни. Со здоровьем в этот день проблем, как таковых, нету. Оно - стабильно. (23)

Животный знак - петyx
(17:00-19:00)

Петyx
ПРАЗДНИЧНЫЙ ДЕНЬ. Такое случается тогда, когда на душе кошки не скребут и вы вполне уверены в завтрашнем дне. В этот день имеющиеся проблемы кажутся вам такими незначительными, что и время на их решение тратить не стоит. Всe дела складываются в вашу пользу. Можно отвлечься от всяких дел и попросту приятно провести несколько часов у моря. В денежных вопросах и делах тоже есть заманчивые сдвиги в лучшую сторону. Вот вы и наблюдаете за всем происходящим, пытаетесь выбрать то, что вам нужно. Выбрав то, что нужно в данный момент, сможете наблюдать, что и выбранное ранее растёт на ваших глазах. Не хватайте, что попало, дождитесь своего часа, своего клада. Сегодня лучше купить, нежели продать. Купив - прибыль, продав - убыль дому. Отношения между супругами - стабильны, с должным вниманием с обеих сторон. Постарайтесь не переедать в этот день, ибо каждое блюдо, и не без причины, старается привлечь ваше внимание. (24)

Собака-духовник На пути к магии Артурас

Чacтнaя coбcтвeннocть:
eщё нe poдившиxcя дeтeй и тex, ктo пpeждeвpeмeннo yшёл из жизни (дo 60 лeт)
c Mиpa Coлнцa - в Mиp Teмноты.